RSS Feed Print
Hello from San Antonio
TatiAnna T.
Posted: Saturday, December 5, 2015 1:38 PM

Hi everyone! I'm really excited to be part of this community - I'm a novice in the world of publishing, but I'm eager to learn and to make friends in the writing world! A little bit about me - I'm a 25-year-old with an illustration degree and a five-year goal to be both a full-time illustrator and a published author. My genre of choice is epic fantasy, but I also enjoy mystery and romance and just about anything that I can dive into.

I'd love to get to know all of you! If you need some honest commentary on your writing, just let me know

TatiAnna T.

Cas Meadowfield
Posted: Saturday, December 5, 2015 5:36 PM

Hi
TatiAnna T.
Posted: Sunday, December 6, 2015 11:08 AM

Hi Cas! What sort of writing do you do? cool
Mimi Speike
Posted: Sunday, December 6, 2015 12:58 PM

An illustrator! I'm trying to illustrate. I'm really more comfortable with design. Is there somewhere that I can see your work?
TatiAnna T.
Posted: Monday, December 7, 2015 9:27 AM

Of course! Here's my illustration website! I don't have anything writing-wise posted, but I'm working on that tongueout I'll let you know when I do! 

Cas Meadowfield
Posted: Monday, December 7, 2015 10:49 AM

TatiAnna T. wrote:

Of course! Here's my illustration website! I don't have anything writing-wise posted, but I'm working on that tongueout I'll let you know when I do! 

Nice

Couldn't see whole pictures though, and couldn't zoom out. I'm on a Kindle Fire...

Me? I write children's stories. The one I've got up on here is a middle grade fantasy....

Mimi Speike
Posted: Monday, December 7, 2015 3:38 PM

TatiAnna, I do like your style, very much. What software do you use? Or do you work by hand and scan it?

TatiAnna T.
Posted: Monday, December 7, 2015 5:05 PM